Grand Opus (Joc Scholar x Centric) • ‘Forever’ (Music Video) – Out Now!!

How bout something fresh to kick your weekend into gear?… Well, here you go!! “Forever” is the debut single from the California bred, hip hop duo Grand Opus, made up of Joc Scholar (emcee) & Centric (producer). Check it out here: [youtube url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9mZ-G8wK8k0&w=640&h=390] “In the vein of Pete Rock & C.L Smooth, Reflection Eternal, Gang Starr and other legendary hip-hop …

Grand Opus (Joc Scholar x Centric) • ‘Forever’ (Music Video) – Out Now!! Read More »